Odds to win NFC North

These are the best prices available on each team to win the NFC North title in 2022. Our NFL odds are constantly updated as prices move from all of our sportsbook partners. Be sure to check out the above video for more in-depth analysis.  




What teams are in NFC North?

The NFL's NFC North division consists of four teams. The defending NFC North champion's are the Green Bay Packers. The other three teams in the division are the Minnesota Vikings, Detroit Lions, and Chicago Bears. 


Who is in the NFC North?

The NFC North is filled with talented players. The 2020 and 2021 NFL MVP, Aaron Rodgers, quarterbacks the Green Bay Packers. The wide receiver with the second most receiving yards in 2021 was Justin Jefferson of the Minnesota Vikings. D'Andre Swift and Amon-Ra St. Brown lead the Detroit Lions attack. The Bears lean heavily on David Montgomery and their top pass catcher, Darnell Mooney


Darnell Mooney Receiving Yards Prop








Amon-Ra St. Brown Receptions Prop